Dear visitor, welcome to SCOOTERTECHNO.COM. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

From Facebook:
Scooter wrote"It will be a 2 single release! The Only One is a brand new track meanwhile Friends Turbo is a remake and it's made specially for the Movie"
Is "Scooter Techno" an official account ? Otherwise, I don't take any interest to this info![]()
From Facebook:
Scooter wrote"It will be a 2 single release! The Only One is a brand new track meanwhile Friends Turbo is a remake and it's made specially for the Movie"
Is "Scooter Techno" an official account ? Otherwise, I don't take any interest to this info![]()
As far as I know, both Scooter Official and Scooter Techno are fansites.
From Facebook:
Scooter wrote"It will be a 2 single release! The Only One is a brand new track meanwhile Friends Turbo is a remake and it's made specially for the Movie"
Is "Scooter Techno" an official account ? Otherwise, I don't take any interest to this info![]()
where is written oot will be a totally new track? cant find this statement
From Facebook:
Scooter wrote"It will be a 2 single release! The Only One is a brand new track meanwhile Friends Turbo is a remake and it's made specially for the Movie"
Is "Scooter Techno" an official account ? Otherwise, I don't take any interest to this info![]()
where is written oot will be a totally new track? cant find this statement
It's on a comment made by "Scooter Techno" on Scooter Official's post, that's why I asked Sandra why does she think it is an official info ?
From Facebook:
Scooter wrote"It will be a 2 single release! The Only One is a brand new track meanwhile Friends Turbo is a remake and it's made specially for the Movie"
Is "Scooter Techno" an official account ? Otherwise, I don't take any interest to this info![]()
This is a signature. It really is Andre that posts the info, he stated that in a post some time ago, cus ppl thought that he had someone that wrote for him.Scar:
I saw your answer, and my previous post is edited.
I thought Scooter Official were a fansite as well, despite the name, because it seemed to be updated by other people and not the band.
But then, the band doesn't seem to ever update or write anything themselves.
That's something I miss with Scooter.
ATB have made 5-6-7 statuses on FB about his new album and tour, the last 2-3 weeks or so. He's staying in touch with his fans himself, not using anyone else to write, or not writing anything at all.
At least I think it's himself posting. His posts look too "real" and personal to be written by someone else for him.
Even if they trusted in TOO and had high hopes for it, it won't work out if they're playing the game wrong! They should concentrate fully on promoting that, and leave FT on the background. They might be thinking of some reverse strategy, but sadly that won't be working in this case.
Seems HP and Rick aren't interested in keeping such a personal contact with the fans.It really is Andre that posts the info, he stated that in a post some time ago, cus ppl thought that he had someone that wrote for him.